Rate 4.7 from 31 traveler reviews posted on VRBO. Here is a sample of the latest reviews:

Wonderful

My friends and I stayed here for the weekend in November. There is nothing bad I can say about this property. We enjoyed ourselves to the fullest. I loved that every room has its own bathroom. The kitchen was stocked with pots pans and everything we needed to enjoy a meal every night. Mr. Evans replied to me within minutes if I had a question or anything. We enjoyed the pool and also barbecued on the grill he provided at the house. We felt safe with the security system which was also very easy to use. We will definitely be back next year to enjoy this property again.

Stayed: November 2016
Source: VRBO

Lovely Property - Nice Location

We really enjoyed our stay.  Overall a great experience.

Stayed: October 2016
Source: VRBO

A wonderful family experience

Our family met at this estate with family from other areas of the country. We were celebrating our daughter's wedding at a nearby venue. Upon arriving, it almost immediately felt like home. What a spacious estate with beautiful areas to relax and "catch-up" with loved ones! The floor plan weaves about in an interesting fashion with plentiful seating and tasteful dining areas. The pool with waterfall was very lovely and well-kept--a favorite place to settle. I especially like the front dining area (which catches the morning sun) with multiple French doors leading to spacious porch overlooking the acreage of Fall foliage. Can't forget to mention that the family room (one of the great rooms) which has huge wrap-around leather sectionals to accommodate game watchers--or programming of your choice. This property worked famously for our family and it was hard to leave. Thanks to Cary and family for making this a most special get-away.

Stayed: October 2016
Source: VRBO

Outstanding house for large family gathering!!!

We rented this lovely home for our family to attend our son's wedding at nearby Foxhall. It was about 15 minutes away, so this location was perfect. We also hosted a small rehearsal party at the home the night before. Inside and out, this house was perfect for our stay, with each bedroom having its own bath, and huge gathering areas in several locations. It is well set back from the road on six acres, so you felt like you were in the middle of the country. The pool was a perfect backdrop for the rehearsal party. Cary was a wonderful host and provided water, coffee, cookies, paper goods, and all of the typical condiments and little things that so often you have to go out and buy when you arrive at a rental property. All in all, he simply took care of the little details, making everything else much easier. Highly recommend it and look forward to a return visit.

Stayed: October 2016
Source: VRBO

Great experience

Property was very beautiful and clean. We were very pleased with the welcome care package items. We highly recommend this place and will be staying again in the future.

Stayed: September 2016
Source: VRBO

Awesome Property‼️

My husband and I decided to throw our son a Super 16 Bash for the weekend and I must say it was a epic experience!!! Everything you need is right at the house!!! We can truly say we enjoyed our stay! Children didn't want to leave Sunday! I am looking forward to planning a holiday event! I love Mr. Evans! Very humble guy! Thanks

Stayed: September 2016
Source: VRBO

Beautiful property, great amenities, well-stocked and friendly owners.

We spent a wonderful weekend at Estate 166. The grounds are truly beautiful and the pool is lovely. There were eight of us and to say the house was large was an understatement--we kept losing each other! The owner was relaxed, patient and kind enough to fully stock the house. With exception to food, we did not need to bring anything, which was great because we came from so far. Time to the airport was about 20 minutes and time to Atlanta was about 40 minutes. Ubers were not the easiest to find early in the morning but they were extremely reasonably priced. Having supermarkets nearby was a plus. True, the house could use a little tuning up (the water pressure was low and the linoleum floor in the room next to the kitchen was tired), but honestly, this is a rental home and it just showed the years of families enjoying the place. Highly recommend this house. Thanks, Cary!

Stayed: August 2016
Source: VRBO

GREAT

WE ENJOYED THE STAY , LOVED THE POOL AND SET THE ALARM OFF BY ACCIDENT ONCE AND THE POLICE WHERE THERE IN TEN MINUTES. FELT VERY SECURE KNOWING THE QUICK RESPOND TIME . THE AQUARIUM WAS GREAT AND THE COKE COLA WAS INTERESTING DID BOTH THE SAME DAY AND SPENT THE REST OF THE WEEK IN THE POOL . VERY RELAXING VACATION . LINDA

Stayed: July 2016
Source: VRBO


HomeAway Property
Read or Write Reviews

ESTATE 166 - 15 minutes from the Atlanta Airport


Click here to see all reviews.

Atlanta's Premier Estate Vacation Rental Property

Eight acres of privacy with swimming pool and tennis court